You are here: Home / Houses / Houses


We divide our children and staff into houses to compete for the Annual House Championship. The four houses to compete are Discovery, McManus, Slessor and Unicorn.


Two Primary 7 pupils and a teacher lead each house. This year's appointed leaders are:


School Captains –

 Discovery                                                  McManus

House Captain: Jana Mousa                    House Captain: Fatima Arif

Vice-Captain: Myesha Akram                   Vice-Captain: Weronika Soltys


Slessor                                                       Unicorn

House Captain: Iggy Kaliszak                 House Captain: Aaliyah Afzal

Vice-Captain: Logan Norrie                    Vice-Captain: Hope Thames


Click on the images to learn more about each house.



Discovery                  McManus


Slessor                      Unicorn